top of page
About: Section Title
About Us
About: Team Members

2023 – 2024 Executive Committee and Chair Members

Thank you to all of these generous individuals who have been selected to serve as Board members!

President: Allyssa Wheaton-Rodriguez (
1st VP – Aide: Kathryn Anthony
2nd VP – Fundraising: Annika Standlee

  • Fundraising Assistant: Sheramie Bentley

  • Spirit Shop Co-Chair: Heidi Robertson

  • Spirit Shop Co-Chair: Brandi Villanueva

  • Food Chair (First Event): Melissa Culver

  • Food Chair Assistant: Diana E. Tepedino

  • Scholarship Chair: Laura Farnell

3rd VP – Communications: Sarah King
4th VP – Volunteer Coordinator: Ines Roach

  • On-Call Chair: Jennifer Phan

5th VP – Membership: Sydney Pham
6th VP – Hospitality: Erlene Scharff

  • Hospitality Assistant: Laura Rose    

  • STEM Care Chair: Angela Moberly

  • Teacher Appreciation Chair: Kala Soward

7th VP Student Activities: Tasneem Ebrahimji

  • Student Activities Assistant: Natoya Alee

  • Summer Activity Co-Chair: Ashley Schwengler

  • Summer Activity Co-Chair: Open

  • Banquet Co-Chair: Emily Lowrance

  • Banquet Co-Chair: Abi Provence

8th VP Programs: Donna Winchester

  • Auction Chair    LeighAnn Haferkamp

Secretary: Jana Monroe
Treasurer: Joy Shazima

Support our STEM Students!
bottom of page